2017-2018 Agendas & Minutes

View previous agendas and minutes

Click on a link below to skip directly to the committee you wish to view:
Child Care Planning Council Meetings
Executive/Membership Committee
Subsidized Programs Consortium Meetings


Childhood Advisory Council Meetings

Thursday, September 14, 2017 at Cabrillo College Horticulture Building, Aptos Agenda

Minutes

Committee Report

Staff Report

Thursday, December 14, 2017 at MAH 705 Front St. Santa Cruz Agenda

Minutes

Committee Report

Staff Report

Thursday, February 8, 2018 Cabrillo College, ECE Building 1500, Aptos Agenda

Minutes

Committe Report

Staff Report

 

Thursday, April 12, 2018 at Community Foundation of Santa Cruz County, Aptos

Agenda

Minutes

Committee Report

Staff Report

Santa Cruz County Individualized Child Care Subsidy Pilot Plan

 



 

Master Plan Committee
Meets quarterly. Meetings take place at the Campus Kids Connection, 820 Bay Ave. Suite 128 Capitola, CA.
Tuesday, November 16, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments

Tuesday, November 28,

2017

Agenda Minutes Attachments
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Agenda Minutes

Attachments

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Agenda Minutes

Attachments

 

May 2018 Agenda Mintes

Attachments

 

June 2018 Agenda Minutes

Attachments

 



Subsidized Programs Consortium
Meets the first Wednesday of each month from 9:00 - 11:00 at the Campus Kids Connection, 820 Bay Ave. Suite 128 Capitola, CA
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, May 12, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Agenda Minutes Attachments







colored squares